NVIDIA H200 141GB · form factor unconfirmed
h200-1920
Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC
Form factor not published by the provider
EUR · 8 GPUs · full configuration
Compute only · extras excludedPrice details & source
Included in this rate
h200-1920
GPU compute and listed CPU/RAM allocation
€5.25 per GPU-hour × 8
Check these costs
Storage, transfer, tax and optional services may add to compute.
Applicable taxes; Extra storage and optional services
Source notes
Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC
Form factor not published by the provider
France; exact selected region unconfirmed. Availability not checked.
Billing increment not published; minimum charge not published. Compute examples are estimates and do not assume the unpublished rule.
Public Cloud GPU instance table, excluding VAT.
The provider table labels H200 memory HBM3e and does not state SXM or PCIe, so the form factor stays unconfirmed.
OVHcloud also lists a separate monthly tariff that is not derived from the hourly rate; check it for long-running use.
OVHcloud says most Public Cloud services are billed per second with a one-minute minimum per resource; GPU-instance billing is not stated separately, so no increment or minimum is assumed.
OVHcloud’s H200 page says the 8 GPUs form two groups of 4, with NVLink only within each group; it is not presented as one 8-GPU NVLink domain.
Official pricing source ↗