Provider guide · GPU machines / Model APIs

OVHcloud

Public cloud GPU instances and AI services.

Source checked 11 Oct 2026 · partial product record

Good for
Explore model APIs or GPU infrastructure, depending on the product.
You manage
APIs need application integration; GPU machines need workload operations.
GPUs listed
H100 (form factor unconfirmed) · H200 (form factor unconfirmed) · A100 (form factor unconfirmed) · L40S PCIe
Price basis
4 current compute rates · checked 14 Oct 2026
Not confirmed here
Live GPU availability, capacity in your region and your complete bill (storage, transfer, tax).

Understand the price

4 recorded configurations. Pick the one that fits.

Compare operating models →

Recorded compute prices help you estimate a workload. Availability and a complete bill still need checking with OVHcloud.

We currently earn no commission from these links. How we fund this site

l40s-90

1 GPU · Single GPU

NVIDIA L40S 48GB · on-demand
France; exact selected region unconfirmed · Availability not checked

Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC

€1.40 / hour

EUR · 1 GPU · full configuration

Compute only · extras excluded

1 hour€1.40

8-hour day€11.20

Compute only. Estimate: a billing rule is not published.
Configuration notes & source

Included

GPU compute and listed CPU/RAM allocation

Costs to check

Applicable taxes; Extra storage and optional services

Source notes

Public Cloud GPU instance table, excluding VAT.

The provider table labels L40S memory HBM2; NVIDIA identifies GDDR6, so GPU specs use NVIDIA.

OVHcloud also lists a separate monthly tariff that is not derived from the hourly rate; check it for long-running use.

OVHcloud says most Public Cloud services are billed per second with a one-minute minimum per resource; GPU-instance billing is not stated separately, so no increment or minimum is assumed.

Official pricing source ↗

h100-380

1 GPU · Single GPU

NVIDIA H100 80GB · form factor unconfirmed · on-demand
France; exact selected region unconfirmed · Availability not checked

Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC
Form factor not published by the provider

€2.80 / hour

EUR · 1 GPU · full configuration

Compute only · extras excluded

1 hour€2.80

8-hour day€22.40

Compute only. Estimate: a billing rule is not published.
Configuration notes & source

Included

GPU compute and listed CPU/RAM allocation

Costs to check

Applicable taxes; Extra storage and optional services

Source notes

Public Cloud GPU instance table, excluding VAT.

OVHcloud pages disagree about this H100: the price table says HBM2, the GPU overview says HBM2e with PCIe 5.0, and the H100 product page says HBM3. The form factor stays unconfirmed.

OVHcloud also lists a separate monthly tariff that is not derived from the hourly rate; check it for long-running use.

OVHcloud says most Public Cloud services are billed per second with a one-minute minimum per resource; GPU-instance billing is not stated separately, so no increment or minimum is assumed.

Official pricing source ↗

h200-1920

8 GPUs · Multi-GPU machine

NVIDIA H200 141GB · form factor unconfirmed · on-demand
France; exact selected region unconfirmed · Availability not checked

Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC
Form factor not published by the provider

€42.00 / hour

EUR · 8 GPUs · full configuration

Compute only · extras excluded

€5.25 per GPU-hour

1 hour€42.00

8-hour day€336.00

Compute only. Estimate: a billing rule is not published.
Configuration notes & source

Included

GPU compute and listed CPU/RAM allocation

Costs to check

Applicable taxes; Extra storage and optional services

Source notes

Public Cloud GPU instance table, excluding VAT.

The provider table labels H200 memory HBM3e and does not state SXM or PCIe, so the form factor stays unconfirmed.

OVHcloud also lists a separate monthly tariff that is not derived from the hourly rate; check it for long-running use.

OVHcloud says most Public Cloud services are billed per second with a one-minute minimum per resource; GPU-instance billing is not stated separately, so no increment or minimum is assumed.

OVHcloud’s H200 page says the 8 GPUs form two groups of 4, with NVLink only within each group; it is not presented as one 8-GPU NVLink domain.

Official pricing source ↗

a100-180

1 GPU · Single GPU

NVIDIA A100 80GB · form factor unconfirmed · on-demand
France; exact selected region unconfirmed · Availability not checked

Price checked 14 Oct 2026 · valid until 21 Oct 2026, 00:39 UTC
Form factor not published by the provider

€2.75 / hour

EUR · 1 GPU · full configuration

Compute only · extras excluded

1 hour€2.75

8-hour day€22.00

Compute only. Estimate: a billing rule is not published.
Configuration notes & source

Included

GPU compute and listed CPU/RAM allocation

Costs to check

Applicable taxes; Extra storage and optional services

Source notes

Public Cloud GPU instance table, excluding VAT.

The provider table labels A100 memory HBM2 and does not state SXM or PCIe, so the form factor stays unconfirmed.

OVHcloud also lists a separate monthly tariff that is not derived from the hourly rate; check it for long-running use.

OVHcloud says most Public Cloud services are billed per second with a one-minute minimum per resource; GPU-instance billing is not stated separately, so no increment or minimum is assumed.

Official pricing source ↗

Know when the meter is running.

EUR rates come from the Netherlands price list. GPU instance prices are separate from AI Training product rates. Some form factors remain unconfirmed.

Explore the setup

Check the product behind the name.

Products in this directory
GPU hardware in this catalogue
H100 Unconfirmed · H200 Unconfirmed · A100 Unconfirmed · L40S PCIe
Region and availability
France Live capacity has not been checked.

Sources: official product information ↗ · official pricing ↗
Source review does not establish live availability or a commercial partnership.